Design My Life

Kristen

We cant get enough of Khristian A. Howell, her brand is where the kinetic whisper of inspiration lives.

She’s the flint to your decorative fire; many dimensions of air, texture and color can be found within her versatile collection, from amazing notebooks and unique calendars to beautiful throw pillows.

Khristian has worked with the likes of Better Homes and Gardens, REI, and Shutterfly. Her stockists include Bloomingdale’s, Target, Home Goods, and TJ Maxx.

You can peep our favorites below!

KAH-cheers-1_grande.png

You can get this gorgeous Cheers Acrylic Tray here.

You can get the The 2016 Calendar here.

I take the fear out of COLOR, PATTERN and DESIGN and help people embrace design to LIVE FEARLESSLY. I travel, I eat, I dance, I seek experiences for all the senses — and then I sit and allow the intuition to come through. I give myself the freedom to experiment with color, pattern, texture and design as a whole because…why not?

Why not indeed.

We love these amazing cell phone cases!

 A little big fancy for your next soiree | Float Away Soiree Invitations 

You can check out more of her incredible collection here http://www.khristianahowell.com.

Photo Credit: http://www.khristianahowell.com

 

khristian a. howell designs